long time no blog, i know.
-i havent had much on my mind lately. im still procrastinating the whole schooling thing...blahhhh. and i still havent acquired a day job. im just soooooo lazy.
but anyways, valentines day...i hate valentines day. i hate it. its a stupid holiday created by chocolate and greeting card manufacturers to make money by selling there stupid crap to puppy love struck teenagers and married women. yes im being bitter just because im single on valentines day but i dont care.
i had a bf last valentines day...he didnt get me anything...or even say happy valentines day...okay. i decided he doesnt count. that jerk.
--well anyways. i work so maybe ill be distracted all day. later.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment